Episode 15: The Docket

So I don’t have a normal episode ready to go so instead I’m going to  what’s on the docket for upcoming episodes so everybody can set their expectations. Because I hate letting people down when they say they can’t for me to cover the Spider-Man Clone Saga, only to find out I just don’t have it.

cropped-12087869_837848329669970_6277640033612825308_o.jpg

//html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/4242207/height/360/width/640/theme/legacy/autoplay/no/autonext/no/thumbnail/yes/preload/no/no_addthis/no/direction/backward/no-cache/true/

Finally, a reminder that the podcast theme song is by Erica Driesbach,and you can find more of her work at her website right here.

Standard

One thought on “Episode 15: The Docket

  1. Hi Nathaniel, old foe of mine! I’ve fallen woefully behind on all my podcast listening. I’m hoping to catch up some over the coming months. I tuned in to your “Docket” episode as a perfect re-entry point.

    I’m looking forward to your further Spider-Man-verse coverage; the X-Men crossover issues; Darkhawk; Doom 2099; and Ghost Rider. The X-Men Adventures book might be interesting to hear since it’s adapted from the VERY 90s cartoon. I’ll also be very interested to hear your thoughts on “Batman: Seduction of the Gun”. A very polarizing tale in fandom. And most of all your Spider-Man 2099!!! Love this series!!

    I’ll be listening soon! You are doing the Lord’s work, sir!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

