A Week Off

So, despite my every effort I haven’t been able to get the latest episode finished in time to be uploaded today. I considered doing it tomorrow but rather than pull an all nighter to get that done I’m opting to punt it to Wednesday next week where the bi-weekly release schedule will hopefully resume without further issue.

I’d thought I’d go at least a year before missing an episode, but alas.

 

Standard

One thought on “A Week Off

  1. Frank says:

    I’m choose to believe you opted to read an unabridged version of my last comment and that alone blew your schedule. I apologize to the rest of your audience.

    Like

Leave a Reply

